Now Playing Tracks

Yo friends hope you are all doing well! Heres the latest in the DiscoVERY mixtape series “DiscoVERY Music Group Vol. 3 ~ Nu Disco/Deep House” available for download now.

This 3rd mixtape features some really awesome spaced-out Nu Disco and Deep House jams by some of our new and favorite artists! Keep you eye on us for more information on our DJ dates, artist news and new music!


01. Ralph Myerz - Limitationz (Intro)

02. Mano le Tough - Let’s Not talk About Love

03. Beautiful Swimmers - Excited

04. Mark Ronson - Record Collection (Plastic Plate Remix)

05. Slow Hands - Kreuzberg Blues

06. Stevie Nicks - Smile At You (Youth’s Going Home Dub)

07. The Magician - I Don’t Know What To Do feat Jeppe (Original Mix)

08. The Rapture - How Deep Is Your Love (Wax Motif & Neoteric Remix)

09. Rampi - Feel It Burn feat Miss Bee (Mario Basanov Remix)

10. Jonas Rathsman - Love is My Middle Name

11. Ralph Myerz - Something New feat The Temptations & Diana Ross (Original Mix)

12. Ponty Mython - Warm Time

13. Mario Basanov - Just Think About feat Miss Bee (Original Mix)

14. L-vis 1990 - I Feel It

15. L-vis 1990 - Tonight

We make Tumblr themes